eec36b04bb · 配置(.claude): 新增文章配图宽度1000记忆规则 · Updated 2026-08-27 13:36:09 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?